This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    louise
    fr
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    Warm welcome. Staff were extremely kind, helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable
    Nick
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    lovely stay
    The welcome and the caring attitude of staff.
    Andrea
    de
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    I have experienced a warm welcome and a friendliness from every member of the staff!
    About the heating in the room: you aren´t able to select a special grade, so it doesn´t make a difference if you choose level 4 or level 1. So temperature in the room tends to be overheated, and opening the window from time to time can´t be a ecologically satisfiying solution.
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! It made me feel at home.
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Very comfortable and convenient place to stay.
    Very comfy bed, good shower, coffee & tea making facilities, hairdryer, small room but for one night it had everything we needed and only 15 mins from our party - would stay again.
    Luke
    gb
    10
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir Kitliar
    ru
    10
    20 January 2018
    an excellent place! in British traditions
    an excellent place! very cozy, beautiful, in real British traditions. beautiful manager Jannet (reminded me Mrs. Hudson)). be sure to return to this hotel ! :)
    gb
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alana
    nl
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    Good location, small room.
    Room was small, unsightly view of concrete roof.
    Good location for Dalston Junction station
    Louise Piquenewt
    gb
    7.5
    20 December 2017
    Nothing really
    Indian takeaway downstairs very good.
    dawn sherwood
    gb
    7.9
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew Hancellor
    gb
    6.7
    11 December 2017
    Great location for me but need to travel light to stop here
    Compact to say the least
    Location was excellent
    Charlotte
    de
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    Quirky place to stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room.
    Proximity to Dalston night life and public transport. Great cafés and bars within walking distance
    Lela
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    Really comfortable bed and a lovely room. I liked the bottles of water - no need for plastic and really friendly helpful staff.
    edgar
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be
    5.0
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa
    gb
    10
    1 December 2017
    Defenitely will be back ! :)
    Staff was very friendly. Very warming and welcoming hotel. Loved my room too! Transport fantastic too. Reasonable pricing ! Super clean.
    David Roden
    gb
    10
    28 November 2017
    An excellent value boutique hotel.
    It was a very relaxing place to stay. Quiet but with access to bars and excellent music venues. Unlike most hotel rooms ours was totally quiet with no annoying ventilation noise. The room was spotless and had a generous supply of tea, coffee, bottled water and cosmetics.
    Philip
    gb
    7.9
    25 November 2017
    Unbelievable value for money
Loading reviews