该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.1
设施
7.8
员工
8.7
性价比
7.7
点评
    louise
    fr
    9.2
    2018年2月19日
    Warm welcome. Staff were extremely kind, helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable
    Nick
    gb
    10
    2018年2月18日
    lovely stay
    The welcome and the caring attitude of staff.
    Andrea
    de
    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    I have experienced a warm welcome and a friendliness from every member of the staff!
    About the heating in the room: you aren´t able to select a special grade, so it doesn´t make a difference if you choose level 4 or level 1. So temperature in the room tends to be overheated, and opening the window from time to time can´t be a ecologically satisfiying solution.
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! It made me feel at home.
    gb
    10
    2018年2月12日
    Very comfortable and convenient place to stay.
    Very comfy bed, good shower, coffee & tea making facilities, hairdryer, small room but for one night it had everything we needed and only 15 mins from our party - would stay again.
    Luke
    gb
    10
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir Kitliar
    ru
    10
    2018年1月20日
    an excellent place! in British traditions
    an excellent place! very cozy, beautiful, in real British traditions. beautiful manager Jannet (reminded me Mrs. Hudson)). be sure to return to this hotel ! :)
    gb
    10
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emma
    gb
    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alana
    nl
    7.9
    2018年1月2日
    Good location, small room.
    Room was small, unsightly view of concrete roof.
    Good location for Dalston Junction station
    Louise Piquenewt
    gb
    7.5
    2017年12月20日
    Nothing really
    Indian takeaway downstairs very good.
    dawn sherwood
    gb
    7.9
    2017年12月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    7.5
    2017年12月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew Hancellor
    gb
    6.7
    2017年12月11日
    Great location for me but need to travel light to stop here
    Compact to say the least
    Location was excellent
    Charlotte
    de
    7.5
    2017年12月4日
    Quirky place to stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room.
    Proximity to Dalston night life and public transport. Great cafés and bars within walking distance
    Lela
    gb
    10
    2017年12月4日
    Really comfortable bed and a lovely room. I liked the bottles of water - no need for plastic and really friendly helpful staff.
    edgar
    gb
    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be
    5.0
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ewa
    gb
    10
    2017年12月1日
    Defenitely will be back ! :)
    Staff was very friendly. Very warming and welcoming hotel. Loved my room too! Transport fantastic too. Reasonable pricing ! Super clean.
    David Roden
    gb
    10
    2017年11月28日
    An excellent value boutique hotel.
    It was a very relaxing place to stay. Quiet but with access to bars and excellent music venues. Unlike most hotel rooms ours was totally quiet with no annoying ventilation noise. The room was spotless and had a generous supply of tea, coffee, bottled water and cosmetics.
    Philip
    gb
    7.9
    2017年11月25日
    Unbelievable value for money
正在载入点评